Stupid Minds Remixed Part 1 will be released on March 16th

On the 16th March Sine Music will be releasing the Remix EP Part 1 of Stupid Minds, available at all well-known download stores and streaming services.
One track – seven remixes. It’s truly amazing what happens when different producers make their very own version of one and the same track. From Chillout and Electronica to Deep House and Minimal.
Including remixes by Electrix, Silky Wave, Gold Lounge, Florian Shipke, Dee’Crell, Thomas Lemmer and one by myself.
Pre-order the ep here: